JOB POSTING: If I fill the job posted, can I replace it with another job?

Follow


Yes, just simply go in and edit the job information.

Do NOT delete the job post. Just edit it so that your new job information appears.

Now, if you delete the post by accident, no worries, just submit a support ticket here request to re-activate your account..

We will re-enable your account as fast as we can. Your account is active for 12 months. So that means, you can have a job post on our site anytime during that 12 month period. It does NOT have to always be the same job post. You can change, adjust or edit it anytime. You're in control.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk